The Leon Wyczółkowski District Museum in Bydgoszcz


Secretariat
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 966
www.muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl,
muzeum@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl  
sekretariat@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

 

Leon Wyczółkowski Department
Ewa Sekuła-Tauer
Senior curator, Head of the Department
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 928
wyczolkowski@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl
ewa.tauer@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Education and Promotion Department
promocja@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Marcin Zdanowski
Curator, Head of the Department
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 915
marcin.zdanowski@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Education:
edukacja@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Mateusz Soliński
Gualified Curator
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 910
mateusz.solinski@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Dominika Raduńska-Pacholska
Curator
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 914
dominika.pacholska@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Dagmara Lewandowska
Assistant
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 911
dagmara.lewandowska@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Promotion:
Natalia Szczerbińska
Promotion Specialist

Anna Laska
Promotion Specialist
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 927
anna.laska@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl
 
Katarzyna Boruta
Promotion Clerk
Phone: (+48) 52 58 59 912
katarzyna.boruta@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Publications:
Jolanta Baziak
Specialist
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 806
jolanta.baziak@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl

Website Administrator:

Monika Leśniak-Skocka
Curator
phone: (+48) 52 58 59 925
monika.lesniak@muzeum.bydgoszcz.pl